Welcome to the Speedo Forum!!!

This has become a great little online community of speedo and lycra enthusiasts. The forum is free but in order to combat spam and bots, after you register you need to email me your username so I can activate your account manually. My email is DaveEvans@SpeedoFetish.com (don't forget to include your username).

I can keep this forum free with your support by either donating (www.SpeedoForum.org/app.php/donation) or joining my blog (www.AussieSpeedoGuy.org) or my main hardcore speedo site (www.SpeedoFetish.com).

Enjoy the forum and keep speedo'ing on guys!!!

Dave Evans
DaveEvans@SpeedoFetish.com

Germany Germany

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar adrian62
    0
    Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:58 am
  • User avatar Baltspeed
    242
    Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:44 pm
  • User avatar essono
    1
    Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:22 pm
  • User avatar Fallurus
    0
    Tue Sep 04, 2018 11:35 pm
  • User avatar GermanSpeedoGuy
    6
    Fri Aug 24, 2018 1:27 am
  • User avatar jsmith46484134
    0
    Sun Mar 04, 2018 8:06 pm
  • User avatar mangaliza
    0
    Tue Feb 27, 2018 12:49 am
  • User avatar Newguy83
    13
    Mon Feb 06, 2017 10:47 pm
  • User avatar Spectre
    4
    Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:28 am
  • User avatar speedobeaches
    0
    Mon May 07, 2018 1:48 am