Welcome to The Speedo Forum!!!!

Right now you are seeing this because you are not a member.... and you are not seeing all of the forums and discussions. We have had a bit of a problem with people just 'lurking' and spamming so you have to be a member and log in.

MEMBERSHIP IS FREE.

When you join, shoot me (you host Dave Speedo Evans) your username and I will activate your account for you. My email is DaveEvans@SpeedoFetish.com (it is listed in your confirmation email).

If you enjoy the www.SpeedoForum.org, I would love it if you helped contribute by supporting my site www.SpeedoFetish.com or donating (PayPal address DaveEvans@SpeedoFetish.com - or app.php/donation).

Enjoy the forum guys.

Dave Evans
Webmaster/Speedo Enthusiast
www.SpeedoFetish.com

Canada Canada

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar asporn68
    0
    Thu Jan 04, 2018 6:44 pm
  • User avatar bondiboy
    17
    Fri Aug 23, 2013 5:58 pm
  • User avatar cumnpanties1
    1
    Sun Apr 29, 2018 6:33 pm
  • User avatar fatman
    17
    Sun May 06, 2018 7:43 am
  • User avatar Fbt
    37
    Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:42 am
  • User avatar grammarcoast
    14
    Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:53 am
  • User avatar Ih9876
    1
    Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:00 pm
  • User avatar Indiana
    0
    Fri Aug 18, 2017 3:28 am
  • User avatar macnei
    0
    Sun May 21, 2017 9:27 pm
  • User avatar malou
    0
    Sun Apr 02, 2017 1:44 pm